Face Yourself released 2018

Face Yourself is a Japanese studio album released April 4, 2018. It contains Japanese versions of songs previously released on their 2016 Wings album and 2017 Love Yourself: Her EP, as well as three brand new, original Japanese-language tracks: "Don't Leave Me", "Let Go", and "Crystal Snow."

© Copyright BTSx50States

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram